More Genuine Customer Reviews

A big thank you to team of Pretige Decor for helping us with our main floor curtains and wallpaper designs. Zana is so helpful I trust her fully. Her knowldege and experience about designs are incredibe. I am so happy with the work and installation for my new house!!! Looking forward to work in future as well 🙂

by: Preet Walia from: Burlington on: 06 March 2020

Thank you for transforming our furniture. This was a large project and the expertise and talents of Zana and Nargis were first class. The entire experience, advice and workmanship were top notch. They came up with exceptional suggestions and fresh bold ideas.The Prestige team goes the extra mile and aims to please customers. The process was seamless. They look at the big picture and made a table runner to compliment the furniture which is exquisite. Total attention to detail.This company offers great value, friendly professional staff who make you feel so welcome. A positive, uplifting experience from start to delivery. Thank you Zana and Nargis for such a positive experience and for our beautiful furniture.

by: Rosemarie Clark from: Mississauga on: 24 February 2020

Zana was incredibly knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with! She was very responsive through the whole process and I am glad we met.

by: Tyler Russell from: Ajax on: 05 February 2020

Helpful response but not completed. Last question not answered, so I’m missing information.

by: Stella Dahlin from: Toronto on: 21 January 2020

I happened to find Prestige Decor online when I was looking for throw cushions for my family room decor update. Although it was not a huge purchase relative to upholstery sales they normally do, Agnes took the time to help me sift through the hundreds of fabric books they have. She listened to my preferences for colour, fabric durability, and asked about other elements in the room. Based on that, she brought me the most suitable fabric options to look through often providing advice on specific fabric selections. I was happy with the end result and would definitely go back to Prestige Decor for any future requirements.

by: Adriana from: Woodbridge on: 24 November 2019

Three months ago, Prestige Decor made me a long cushion for a kitchen bench. I was very pleased by the workmanship and quality of the final product. For that reason I chose Prestige Decor when I decided to have a treasured antique love seat upholstered. I have just picked up the finished seat and I am thrilled. They rebuilt the base of the seat and the fabric seat looks wonderful. The whole experience was a good one. I never felt rushed and the expertise of the staff especially Agnes, made me feel confident that the final product would be what I wanted. It turned out better than I imagined. I would highly recommend Prestige Decor

by: Christine Ennis from: Mississauga on: 09 October 2019

Absolutely GORGEOUS drapery made for our Showtime Room! Just GORGEOUS!!! And the installer was awesome!

by: Jan Daly from: Bradford on: 26 July 2019

Satisfied customer. Prompt delivery. Thanks Zana.

by: Annette & Howard Salmon from: Brampton on: 20 July 2019

First class service! I read reviews before bringing my sofa here to be reupholstered. From beginning to end the entire experience exceeded my expectations. Warm, friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff helped me with new drapes and reupholstered sofa for my home. I’m so happy with the quality of workmanship. My delivery service was also handled by professional staff. I’m recommending this company to everyone I know. In fact, I am planning more projects to do and can’t wait to work with everyone again. The work was done on time and nothing disappointed me during the process. Oh, the ladies I worked with “J” and Agnes have the best sense of humour too. Lots of fun!! I’ll be back! Zana was on vacation so we only met by phone and she was lovely too. Thank you for everything.

by: Marilyn Sweeney from: Mississauga on: 13 July 2019

The staff at Prestige Decor were very helpful in choosing a fabric and suggestions to recover our 4 post rocking chair glider. The turnaround time for the completed product was fabulous. Great group to work with.

by: Nancy from: Mississauga on: 17 April 2019

Excellent recommendations and excellent service. We would highly recommend Prestige Decor.

by: Barbara Marlow from: Brampton on: 04 January 2019

I had a chair reupholstered and it’s fabulous! Very happy with the job! And happy with the service!

by: Mira from: Georgetown on: 21 December 2018

Prestige Decor did a wonderful job. I'm very happy with my curtains and the staff at the store was really helpful.

by: Rosanna Payne from: Mississauga on: 14 December 2018

Great job on my couches. Very helpful advice about accessories and colors to make my living room looking beautiful.

by: Virginia Gasior from: Mississauga on: 14 December 2018

I live in a condominium and, two years ago, I needed curtains for my floor to ceiling windows in the living room. The expertise of the staff was such a comfort. They have soooooo much fabric, I wouldn't have known where to start, but they asked me questions and with the answers I gave them, they started pulling out fabric for me to consider. It took very little time to decide on what I wanted, considering I knew nothing about curtains. The installer was wonderful as well! And now two years later, I went back to Prestige Decor with one of my couch cushions which needed repair. They walked right up to the book that had the near to perfect match of fabric. A mere 24 hours later, I picked up the the newly covered cushion. When I put the cushion back in the couch, it might as well have been a perfect match. You truly can not see the difference! Love this company!!!!

by: Carolyn Lykkemark from: Mississauga on: 08 November 2018

Prestige Decor is an amazing fabric store specializing in window treatments and furniture upholstery, we love their energy and their up-to-date and innovative advice. Highly recommended.

by: Drazen Dodig from: Mississauga on: 07 November 2018

My dining room chairs went from dingy and dirty to elegant and beautiful...I'm very happy with the results -and was impressed with the quality of the work and the quick turn around

by: Oriana from: Mississauga on: 07 November 2018

The ladies were very helpful, a great experience

by: Lesley hughes from: Oakville on: 07 November 2018

I found that dealing with Prestige Decor, from start to finish was very professional. They helped me to make my fabric choice within my price range which I am more than happy with and I am thrilled with the quality of the workmanship. Highly recommended!!

by: Sharon Johnson from: Mississauga on: 11 October 2018

The team at Prestige Decor is super knowledgeable and helpful. We were looking for some fabric for a repair job that we had, Agnes and team went over and above the call of duty to help us locate what we needed. We highly recommend the Prestige Decor to all who are looking for reliable, friendly and professional services in this industry. Sam and Lorraine Oct 2018

by: Sam and Lorraine from: Georgetown on: 10 October 2018

very pleased with the service and pricing...they aim to satisfy...would recommend!

by: Tony from: Aurora on: 21 September 2018

I had my kitchen chairs reupholstered by Prestige Decor. The employees are friendly and very knowledgeable about their fabrics, foams and frames of various furniture. I called them, then the next day I came in and picked out my fabric. It was reasonably priced and of good quality. Prestige Decor ordered it and I was told that my chairs would be ready in a week. I received a phone call four days later and my chairs were ready. They look like brand new chairs! They did an excellent job! Thank you so much.

by: Irene Krytiuk from: Mississauga on: 05 August 2018

Thank you Jadranka for ensuring my roman blinds were made especially how I wanted them to look. Every detail is perfect and it gives my kitchen the finishing touch it needed! So thank you! I will be coming back for other window projects very soon Thank you again!

by: Anne-Marie from: Mississauga on: 24 July 2018

I recently purchased some fabric vinyl for a client's event we were assisting them on the build out of. Prestige was able to assist and find the right match for me, for the right price. Everything came back really quickly which was important. Will definitely be keeping them on our radar for future projects.

by: Josh Spitzer from: Mississauga on: 10 July 2018

I am very happy with the service, special mention to Lidia who attended to all my orders last year and this year. I am extremely impressed with the quality of the fabrics and hardware and most of all the wide range of choices. Lidia guided me every step of the way. I am definitely one satisfied customer! My living room looks fabulous and my Masters bedroom as well with my Prestige Decors custom drapery.

by: Irene Arboleda from: Mississauga on: 25 June 2018

Very helpful and courteous service. Shipping was prompt.

by: Bruce Montague from: Dryden on: 15 May 2018

I was very happy with my service. Your products are stunning! I've never seen so much variety and style. The wallpaper at the cash desk was beyond description. I would recommend your shop to anyone interested in high quality product and service.

by: Patricia from: Mississauga on: 03 February 2017

I was looking for black out curtains to improve my quality of sleep and Zana helped me find the perfect ones. They have a beautiful design in the fabric that makes them really unique. They enhanced my quality of sleep and the look my room! Thank you!

by: Vanessa from: Mississauga on: 13 September 2015

Just wanted to show what the draperies look like hanging in my new home. I absolutely love them and the effect is exactly what I hoped for! I wanted to bring the outside in with my choice of colour and decor throughout the great room and sunroom. Thus the choice of this sheer fabric with branches. This window looks out onto a conservation area of trees, is very private (thus the choice of a sheer unlined drape) and at this time of year the outside colours are so beautiful. Great idea on your part to go with mocha colour rather than the soft green (the walls are already a green/taupe). Your quality hardware works perfectly with it and so easy to install. I was very pleased with the variety of your hardware selection in your store. Nothing like it in the big box stores and I found it reasonably priced. Very quick delivery! I have not even finished unpacking all the boxes yet and you were able to complete these for me very soon after I moved in.
Thank you! I will definitely recommend Prestige Decorating to my friends and new residents moving into this new sub division.
Thank you so much for all your help and expertise.

by: Brenda from: Mississauga on: 11 October 2014

The ks track installation today went very well. The installers were very professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend prestige decorating to any of my friends.

by: Kirk from: Mississauga on: 03 August 2013