Google Reviews

 

Our Genuine Customer Reviews

 

Overall satisfied with the service.

by
Dennis
-
From
Toronto
12 Mar 2019

Excellent recommendations and excellent service. We would highly recommend Prestige Decor.

by
Barbara Marlow
-
From
Brampton
04 Jan 2019

I had a chair reupholstered and it’s fabulous! Very happy with the job! And happy with the service!

by
Mira
-
From
Georgetown
21 Dec 2018

Prestige Decor did a wonderful job. I'm very happy with my curtains and the staff at the store was really helpful.

by
Rosanna Payne
-
From
Mississauga
14 Dec 2018

Great job on my couches. Very helpful advice about accessories and colors to make my living room looking beautiful.

by
Virginia Gasior
-
From
Mississauga
14 Dec 2018

I live in a condominium and, two years ago, I needed curtains for my floor to ceiling windows in the living room. The expertise of the staff was such a comfort. They have soooooo much fabric, I wouldn't have known where to start, but they asked me questions and with the answers I gave them, they started pulling out fabric for me to consider. It took very little time to decide on what I wanted, considering I knew nothing about curtains. The installer was wonderful as well!And now two years later, I went back to Prestige Decor with one of my couch cushions which needed repair. They walked right up to the book that had the near to perfect match of fabric. A mere 24 hours later, I picked up the the newly covered cushion. When I put the cushion back in the couch, it might as well have been a perfect match. You truly can not see the difference!Love this company!!!!

by
Carolyn Lykkemark
-
From
Mississauga
08 Nov 2018

Prestige Decor is an amazing fabric store specializing in window treatments and furniture upholstery, we love their energy and their up-to-date and innovative advice. Highly recommended.

by
Drazen Dodig
-
From
Mississauga
07 Nov 2018

My dining room chairs went from dingy and dirty to elegant and beautiful...I'm very happy with the results -and was impressed with the quality of the work and the quick turn around

by
Oriana
-
From
Mississauga
07 Nov 2018

The ladies were very helpful, a great experience

by
Lesley hughes
-
From
Oakville
07 Nov 2018

We purchased custom shades for our office at Prestige Decor and could not be happier. We went with the multi-shade so that we have total light control. Our window treatments look very modern and minimalistic which is exactly what we were looking for. We thought about going with a combo of blinds and curtains, but the blinds did the trick and now sun never disturbs our workflow. We would recommend Prestige Decor in Mississauga to anyone looking for expert service and products for custom window treatments!

by
Dray D
-
From
Toronto
18 Oct 2018

I found that dealing with Prestige Decor, from start to finish was very professional. They helped me to make my fabric choice within my price range which I am more than happy with and I am thrilled with the quality of the workmanship. Highly recommended!!

by
Sharon Johnson
-
From
Mississauga
11 Oct 2018

The team at Prestige Decor is super knowledgeable and helpful. We were looking for some fabric for a repair job that we had, Agnes and team went over and above the call of duty to help us locate what we needed. We highly recommend the Prestige Decor to all who are looking for reliable, friendly and professional services in this industry.Sam and Lorraine Oct 2018

by
Sam and Lorraine
-
From
Georgetown
10 Oct 2018

very pleased with the service and pricing...they aim to satisfy...would recommend!

by
Tony
-
From
Aurora
21 Sep 2018

Hi Lidia We are very pleased with the sheers, Shiam was excellent. Thank you for all your help.

by
Jerry
-
From
Toronto
09 Aug 2018

I had my kitchen chairs reupholstered by Prestige Decor. The employees are friendly and very knowledgeable about their fabrics, foams and frames of various furniture. I called them, then the next day I came in and picked out my fabric. It was reasonably priced and of good quality. Prestige Decor ordered it and I was told that my chairs would be ready in a week. I received a phone call four days later and my chairs were ready. They look like brand new chairs! They did an excellent job! Thank you so much.

by
Irene Krytiuk
-
From
Mississauga
05 Aug 2018

Thank you Jadranka for ensuring my roman blinds were made especially how I wanted them to look. Every detail is perfect and it gives my kitchen the finishing touch it needed! So thank you! I will be coming back for other window projects very soon Thank you again!

by
Anne-Marie
-
From
Mississauga
24 Jul 2018

I recently purchased some fabric vinyl for a client's event we were assisting them on the build out of. Prestige was able to assist and find the right match for me, for the right price. Everything came back really quickly which was important. Will definitely be keeping them on our radar for future projects.

by
Josh Spitzer
-
From
Mississauga
10 Jul 2018

I am very happy with the service, special mention to Lidia who attended to all my orders last year and this year. I am extremely impressed with the quality of the fabrics and hardware and most of all the wide range of choices. Lidia guided me every step of the way. I am definitely one satisfied customer! My living room looks fabulous and my Masters bedroom as well with my Prestige Decors custom drapery.

by
Irene Arboleda
-
From
Mississauga
25 Jun 2018

test review test review test review test review test review test review

by
Jim
-
From
toronto
25 Jun 2018

Very helpful and courteous service. Shipping was prompt.

by
Bruce Montague
-
From
Dryden
15 May 2018

I was very happy with my service. Your products are stunning! I've never seen so much variety and style. The wallpaper at the cash desk was beyond description. I would recommend your shop to anyone interested in high quality product and service.

by
Patricia
-
From
Mississauga
03 Feb 2017

Prestige Decor did a great job helping me select the perfect window treatments for my condo in Toronto. From curtain tracks to installation everything was smooth and prices were very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for custom window coverings for condominiums. Thank you.

by
Ellin K
-
From
Toronto
21 Feb 2016

I was looking for black out curtains to improve my quality of sleep and Zana helped me find the perfect ones. They have a beautiful design in the fabric that makes them really unique. They enhanced my quality of sleep and the look my room! Thank you!

by
Vanessa
-
From
Mississauga
13 Sep 2015

Just wanted to show what the draperies look like hanging in my new home. I absolutely love them and the effect is exactly what I hoped for! I wanted to bring the outside in with my choice of colour and decor throughout the great room and sunroom. Thus the choice of this sheer fabric with branches. This window looks out onto a conservation area of trees, is very private (thus the choice of a sheer unlined drape) and at this time of year the outside colours are so beautiful. Great idea on your part to go with mocha colour rather than the soft green (the walls are already a green/taupe). Your quality hardware works perfectly with it and so easy to install. I was very pleased with the variety of your hardware selection in your store. Nothing like it in the big box stores and I found it reasonably priced. Very quick delivery! I have not even finished unpacking all the boxes yet and you were able to complete these for me very soon after I moved in.
Thank you! I will definitely recommend Prestige Decorating to my friends and new residents moving into this new sub division.
Thank you so much for all your help and expertise.

by
Brenda
-
From
Mississauga
11 Oct 2014

The ks track installation today went very well. The installers were very professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend prestige decorating to any of my friends.

by
Kirk
-
From
Mississauga
03 Aug 2013

I cannot thank you enough for your terrific customer service and assistance to this end. Will forward to our client out west, this will all be of great help. Enjoy the weekend.

by
Naomi
-
From
Mississauga
14 Jul 2011

I sleep much better thanks to the help of the lovely Prestige Decor staff. They did an amazing job with my bedroom curtains and shades and now my room is pitch black while I sleep. It is a noticeable improvement not only to my bedroom but also to my health! During the day the curtains look amazing, I love the natural foliage fabric that you guys helped me find! I am so happy with Prestige Decor.

by
Drazen
-
From
Mississauga
26 Jan 2010

Prestige Decor helped me create awesome curtains for my room. Since I am a guy I asked for something that is not girly and this is exactly what the ladies at Prestige helped me select. The curtain fabric is very earthly and unisex so even my girlfriend loves them. We also decided to go with automated shades to make it easy to open and close and to add an extra layer of darkening. My room is absolutely dark at the touch of a button and I couldn’t be any happier. Thank you Prestige Decor for the amazing custom window treatments you helped me build and instal.

by
Darko
-
From
Mississauga
17 Nov 2009